Bumblebee is coming to life!!!!

image
When my 7 year old boy first watched Transformers the movie, he immediately connected to Bumblebee and asked me if we can bring bumblebee to live with us, at home. Being the cool I am, I had a long discussion with him about movies and Hollywood and reality and led him to a conclusion that bumblebee can only live in this boxed machine that we call tv cause this is where our imagination can have its craze come true. What do I tell him now? That we can actually buy a bumblebee and we can have him at home???? When is it gonna stop? Hasn’t technology ruined us enough already? I might be wrongly scared and it’s nothing, who knows….

Leave a Reply

